Yellow Pages


Pick up Your FREE Copy of the Salty Dog at the Boat Shows!

Upcoming 2014 Boat Shows

Bay Bridge Boat Show
Stevensville, MD
April 11-13, 2014
Friday, April 11: 10am-6pm
Saturday, April 12: 10am-6pm
Sunday, April 13: 10am-5pm
Bay Bridge Marina
357 Pier 1 Rd, Stevensville, MD 21666
(eastern end of the Chesapeake Bay Bridge)


New Jersey Boat Sale & Expo
Lakewood, NJ
September 19-21, 2014
Friday, September 19: 11am-6pm
Saturday, September 20: 10am-6pm
Sunday, September 21: 10am-5pm
FirstEnergy Park
2 Stadium Way, Lakewood, NJ 08701
(intersetcion of Cedar Bridge & New Hampshire Aves)



Atlantic City In-Water Boat Show
Atlantic City, NJ
September 25-28, 2014
Thursday, September 25: 11am-6pm
Friday, September 26: 11am-6pm
Saturday, September 27: 10am-6pm
Sunday, September 28: 10am-6pm
Farley State Marina
600 Huron Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(adjacent to Golden Nugget)


United States Powerboat Show
Annapolis, MD
October 16-19, 2014
Thursday, October 16: 10am-6pm
Friday, October 17: 10am-6:30pm
Saturday, October 18: 10am-6:30pm
Sunday, October 19: 10am-6pm
The Navy-Marine Coprs Memorial Stadium
1040 Cedar Park Road, Annapolis, MD 21401

List Your Used Boat
for FREE with us!



The Salty Dog appreciates your interest in our listings. To list your boat  or to send questions or comments about services, contact us at 1-888-843-1585 or E-mail us at info@thesaltydog.com. Our publications are released bi-weekly covering New Jersey, Southern & Eastern Pennsylvania, Staten Island, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia.