Yellow Pages


Pick up Your FREE Copy of the Salty Dog at the Boat Shows!

Upcoming 2015 Boat Shows

Bay Bridge Boat Show
Stevensville, MD
April 17-19, 2015
Friday, April 17: 10am-6pm
Saturday, April 18: 10am-6pm
Sunday, April 13: 10am-5pm
Bay Bridge Marina
357 Pier 1 Rd
Stevensville, MD 21666
(eastern end of the Chesapeake Bay Bridge)


New Jersey Boat Sale & Expo
Lakewood, NJ
September 18-20, 2015
Friday, September 18: 11am-6pm
Saturday, September 19: 10am-6pm
Sunday, September 20: 10am-5pm
FirstEnergy Park
2 Stadium Way
Lakewood, NJ 08701
(intersection of Cedar Bridge & New Hampshire Aves)



Atlantic City In-Water Boat Show
Atlantic City, NJ
September 24-27, 2015
Thursday, September 24: 11am-6pm
Friday, September 25: 11am-6pm
Saturday, September 26: 10am-6pm
Sunday, September 27: 10am-6pm
Farley State Marina
(adjacent to Golden Nugget)
600 Huron Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401


United States Powerboat Show
Annapolis, MD
October 15-18, 2015
Thursday, October 15: 10am-6pm
Friday, October 16: 10am-6:30pm
Saturday, October 17: 10am-6:30pm
Sunday, October 18: 10am-5pm
City Dock
1 Dock Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

List Your Used Boat
for FREE with us!



The Salty Dog appreciates your interest in our listings. To list your boat  or to send questions or comments about services, contact us at 1-888-843-1585 or E-mail us at info@thesaltydog.com. Our publications are released bi-weekly covering New Jersey, Southern & Eastern Pennsylvania, Staten Island, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia.