Yellow Pages


Pick up Your FREE Copy of the Salty Dog at the Boat Shows!
 
Upcoming 2020 Boat Shows
 

Baltimore Boat Show
January 23-26, 2020
Thursday, January 23: 10am-8pm
Friday, January 24: 10am-8pm
Saturday, January 25: 10am-8pm
Sunday, January 26: 10am-5pm
The Baltimore Convention Center
1 W Pratt Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
Click here for more info
 


New York Boat Show
January 22-26, 2020
Wednesday, January 22: 12pm-9pm
Thursday, January 23: 12pm-9pm
Friday, January 24: 12pm-9pm
Saturday, January 25: 10am-9pm
Sunday, January 26: 10am-6pm
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 W 34th Street, New York, NY 10001
Click here for more info



New Jersey Boat Sale & Expo
February 13-16, 2020
Thursday, February 13: 12pm-8pm
Friday, February 14: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, February 15: 10am-8pm
Sunday, February 16: 10am-5pm
New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center
97 Sunfield Ave, Edison, NJ 08837
Click here for more info



Ocean City Boat Show
February 14-16, 2020
Friday, February 14: 11am-7pm
Saturday, February 15: 10am-7pm
Sunday, February 16: 10am-5pm
Ocean City Convention Center
4001 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842
Click here for more info



Atlantic City Boat Show
February 26-March 1, 2020
Wednesday, February 26: 11am-8pm
Thursday, February 27: 11am-8pm
Friday, February 28: 11am-8pm
Saturday, February 29: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 1: 10am-6pm
Atlantic City Convention Center
1 Convention Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Click here for more info



Greater Philly Boat Show
March 6-8, 2020
Friday, March 6: 1pm-8pm
Saturday, March 7: 10am-7pm
Sunday, March 8: 11am-5pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
100 Station Ave, Oaks, PA 19456
Click here for more info



National Capital Boat Show
March 13-15, 2020
Friday, March 13: 11am-7pm
Saturday, March 14: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 15: 10am-4pm
Dulles Expo Center
4320 Chantilly Shopping Center, Chantilly, VA 20151
Click here for more info



Wildwood Fishing & Boating Expo

April 4-5, 2020
Saturday, April 4: 9am-5pm
Sunday, April 5: 9am-2pm
Wildwood Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260
Click here for more info



Bay Bridge Boat Show
April 17-19, 2020
Friday, April 17: 10am-6pm
Saturday, April 18: 10am-6pm
Sunday, April 19: 10am-5pm
Bay Bridge Marina
357 Pier 1 Rd, Stevensville, MD 21666
Click here for more info



Atlantic City In Water Boat Show
September 10-13, 2020
Thursday, September 10: 11am-6pm
Friday, September 11: 11am-6pm
Saturday, September 12: 10am-6pm
Sunday, September 13: 10am-6pm
Farley State Marina
600 Huron Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Click here for more info



Jersey Shore Boat Sale & Expo
September 25-27, 2020
Friday, September 25: 11am-6pm
Saturday, September 26: 10am-6pm
Sunday, September 27: 10am-5pm
FirstEnergy Park
2 Stadium Way, Lakewood, NJ 08701
Click here for more info



United States Powerboat Show
October 1-4, 2020
Thursday, October 1: 10am-6pm
Friday, October 2: 10am-6pm
Saturday, October 3: 10am-6pm
Sunday, October 4: 10am-5pm
City Dock
Dock Street, Annapolis MD 21401
Click here for more info



 
List Your Used Boat
for FREE with us!
 
 

The Salty Dog appreciates your interest in our listings. To list your boat or to send questions or comments about services, contact us at 1-888-843-1585 or E-mail us at info@thesaltydog.com. Our publications are released bi-weekly covering New Jersey, Southern & Eastern Pennsylvania, Staten Island, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia.