Yellow Pages


Pick up Your FREE Copy of the Salty Dog at the Boat Shows!
 
Upcoming 2017-2018 Boat Shows
 
 

  
US Powerboat Show
October 12-15, 2017
Thursday, October 12: 10am-6pm
Friday, October 13: 10am-6:30pm
Saturday, October 14: 10am-6:30pm
Sunday, October 15: 10am-5pm
City Dock, Annapolis, Maryland
Click here for more info


New York Boat Show
January 24-28, 2018
Wednesday, January 24: 12pm9pm
Thursday, January 25: 12pm-9pm
Friday, January 26: 12pm-9pm
Saturday, January 27: 10am-9pm
Sunday, January 28: 10am-5pm
Jacob Javits Convention Center
655 W 34th Street NY, NY 10001
 
Baltimore Boat Show
January 25-28, 2018
Thursday, January 25: 10am-8pm
Friday, January 26: 10am-8pm
Saturday, January 27: 10am-8pm
Sunday, January 28: 10am-8pm
Baltimore Convention Center
1 W Pratt St Baltimore, MD 21201




New Jersey Boat Show
February 15-18, 2018
Thursday, February 15: 12am-8pm
Friday, Febraury 16: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, February 17: 10am-8pm
Sunday, February 18: 10am-5pm
NJ Expo Center
97 Sunfield Ave Edison, NJ 08837
Click here for more info
 



Ocean City Seaside Boat Show
February 16-18, 2018
Friday, Febraury 16: 11am-7pm
Saturday, February 17: 10am-7pm
Sunday, February 18: 10am-5pm
Ocean City Convention Center
4001 Coastal Hwy Ocean City, MD 21842
Click here for more info


Atlantic City Boat Show
February 28-March 4, 2018
Wednesday, February 28: 11am-8pm
Thursday, March 1: 11am-8pm
Friday, March 2: 10am-8pm
Saturday, March 3: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 4: 10am-6pm
Atlantic City Convention Center
1 Convention Blvd Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Click here for more info


 
National Capital Boat Show
March 9-11, 2018
Friday, March 9: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, March 10: 10am-7pm
Sunday, March 11: 11am-5pm
Dulles Expo Center
4320 Chantilly Shopping Center Chantilly, VA 20153
Click here for more info


Greater Philly Boat Show
March 9-11, 2018
Friday, March 9: 1pm-8pm
Saturday, March 10: 10am-7pm
Sunday, March 11: 11am-5pm
Greater Philly Expo Center at Oaks
100 Station Ave Oaks, PA 19456
Click here for more info



Bay Bridge Boat Show
April 27-29, 2018
Friday, April 27: 10am-6pm
Saturday, April 28: 10am-6pm
Sunday, April 29: 10am-5pm
Bay Bridge Marina
357 Pier 1 Road Stevensville, MD 21666
Click here for more info



Atlantic City In Water Boat Show
TBD
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
List Your Used Boat
for FREE with us!
 
 

The Salty Dog appreciates your interest in our listings. To list your boat or to send questions or comments about services, contact us at 1-888-843-1585 or E-mail us at info@thesaltydog.com. Our publications are released bi-weekly covering New Jersey, Southern & Eastern Pennsylvania, Staten Island, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia.