Yellow Pages


Pick up Your FREE Copy of the Salty Dog at the Boat Shows!
 
Upcoming 2016 and 2017 Boat Shows
 
 
 

Atlantic City In Water Boat Show
September 29-October 2, 2016
Thursday, September 29: 10am-6pm
Friday, September 30: 10am-6pm
Saturday, October 1: 10am-6pm
Sunday, October 2: 10am-6pm
Farley State Marina
600 Huron Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
 
 
United States Powerboat Show
October 13-16, 2016
Thursday, October 13: 10am-6pm
Friday, October 14: 10am-6:30pm
Saturday, October 15: 10am-6:30pm
Sunday, October 16: 10am-5pm
City Dock, Annapolis, Maryland

New York Boat Show
January 25-29, 2017
Wednesday, January 25: 12pm-9pm
Thursday, January 26: 12pm-9pm
Friday, January 27: 12pm-9pm
Saturday, January 28: 10am-9pm
Sunday, January 29: 10am-5pm
Jacob Javits Convention Center
655 W 34th Street, NY, NY 10001
 
 
 
 
 
Baltimore Boat Show
January 26-29, 2017
Thursday, January 26: 10am-8pm
Friday, January 27: 10pm-8pm
Saturday, January 28: 10am-8pm
Sunday, January 29: 10am-8pm
Baltimore Convention Center
1 W Pratt St, Baltimore MD 21201
 
 
Atlantic City Boat Show
March 1-5, 2017
Wednesday, March 1: 11am-8pm
Thursday, March 2: 11am-8pm
Friday, March 3: 11pm-8pm
Saturday, March 4: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 5: 10am-5pm
Atlantic City Convention Center
1 Convention Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
 
 
Ocean City Seaside Boat Show
February 17-19, 2017
Friday, February 17: 11am-7pm
Saturday, February 18: 10am-7pm
Sunday, February 19: 10am-5pm
Ocean City Convention Center
4001 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842
 
 
New Jersey Boat Sale & Expo
February 16-19, 2017
Thursday, February 16: 12pm-8pm
Friday, February 17: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, February 18: 10am-8pm
Sunday, February 19: 10am-5pm
NJ Expo Center
97 Sunfield Ave, Edison, NJ 08837
 
 
Greater Philly Boat Show
March 10-12, 2017
Friday, March 10: 1pm-8pm
Saturday, March 11: 10am-7pm
Sunday, March 12: 11am-5pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
100 Station Ave, Oaks, PA 19456
 
 
National Capital Boat Show
March 10-12, 2017
Friday, March 10: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, March 11: 10am-7pm
Sunday, March 12: 11am-5pm
Dulles Expo Center
4320 Chantilly Shopping Center, Chantilly, VA 20153
 
 
Bay Bridge Boat Show
April 21-23, 2017
Friday, April 21: 10am-6pm
Saturday, April 22: 10am-6pm
Sunday, April 23: 10am-5pm
Bay Bridge Marina
357 Pier 1 Road, Stevensville, MD 21666
 
 
Jersey Shore Boat Sale & Expo
 
TBD
FirstEnergy Park
2 Stadium Way, Lakewood, NJ 08701
(intersection of Cedar Bridge & New Hampshire Avenues)
 
 
 
 
List Your Used Boat
for FREE with us!
 
 

The Salty Dog appreciates your interest in our listings. To list your boat or to send questions or comments about services, contact us at 1-888-843-1585 or E-mail us at info@thesaltydog.com. Our publications are released bi-weekly covering New Jersey, Southern & Eastern Pennsylvania, Staten Island, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia.