Yellow Pages


Pick up Your FREE Copy of the Salty Dog at the Boat Shows!
 
Upcoming 2022 Boat Shows
 

 
Wildwood Fishing & Boating Expo
January 8-9, 2022
Saturday, January 8: 9am-5pm
Sunday, January 9: 9am-2pm
Wildwood Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260
Click here for more info


Chesapeake Bay Boat Show
January 21-23, 2022
Friday, January 21: 10am-8pm
Saturday, January 22: 9am-8pm
Sunday, January 23: 9am-5pm
Timonium Fairgrounds
2200 York Rd, Timonium, MD 21093
Click here for more info


New York Boat Show
January 26-30, 2022
Wednesday, January 26: 12pm-9pm
Thursday, February 27: 12pm-9pm
Friday, February 28: 12pm-9pm
Saturday, February 29: 10am-9pm
Sunday, February 30: 10am-6pm
Javits Center
625 W 34th Street, New York, NY 1001
Click here for more info


New Jersey Boat Sale & Expo
February 17-20, 2022
Thursday, February 17: 12pm-8pm
Friday, February 18: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, February 19: 10am-8pm
Sunday, February 20: 10am-5pm
New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center
97 Sunfield Ave, Edison, NJ 08837
Click here for more info



 
Atlantic City Boat Show
March 2-6, 2022
Wednesday, March 2: 11am-8pm
Thursday, March 3: 11am-8pm
Friday, March 4: 11am-8pm
Saturday, March 5: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 6: 10am-6pm
Atlantic City Convention Center
1 Convention Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Click here for more info



Greater Philly Boat Show
March 11-13, 2022
Friday, March 11: 1pm-8pm
Saturday, March 12: 10am-7pm
Sunday, March 13: 11am-5pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
100 Station Ave, Oaks, PA 19456
Click here for more info




Bay Bridge Boat Show
April 21-24, 2022
Thursday, April 21: 10am-6:30pm
Friday, April 22: 10am-6:30pm
Saturday, April 23: 10am-6:30pm
Sunday, April 24: 10am-5pm
Bay Bridge Marina
357 Pier 1 Rd, Stevensville, MD 21666
Click here for more info



Atlantic City In Water Boat Show
September 8-11, 2022
Thursday, September 8: 10am-6pm
Friday, September 9: 10am-6pm
Saturday, September 10: 10am-6pm
Sunday, September 11: 10am-6pm
Farley State Marina
600 Huron Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Click here for more info



Jersey Shore Boat Sale & Expo
TBD
 
FirstEnergy Park
2 Stadium Way, Lakewood, NJ 08701
Click here for more info



United States Powerboat Show
October 6-9, 2022
Thursday, October 6: 10am-6:30pm
Friday, October 7: 10am-6:30pm
Saturday, October 8: 10am-6:30pm
Sunday, October 9: 10am-5pm
City Dock
Dock Street, Annapolis MD 21401
Click here for more info

 
 
List Your Used Boat
for FREE with us!
 
 

The Salty Dog appreciates your interest in our listings. To list your boat or to send questions or comments about services, contact us at 1-888-843-1585 or E-mail us at info@thesaltydog.com. Our publications are released bi-weekly covering New Jersey, Southern & Eastern Pennsylvania, Staten Island, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia.