Yellow Pages


Pick up Your FREE Copy of the Salty Dog at the Boat Shows!
 
Upcoming 2021 Boat Shows
 

 
New Jersey Boat Sale & Expo
February 18-21, 2021
Thursday, February 18: 12pm-8pm
Friday, February 19: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, February 20: 10am-8pm
Sunday, February 21: 10am-5pm
New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center
97 Sunfield Ave, Edison, NJ 08837
Click here for more info



 
Atlantic City Boat Show
February 24-28, 2021
Wednesday, February 24: 11am-8pm
Thursday, February 25: 11am-8pm
Friday, February 26: 11am-8pm
Saturday, February 27: 10am-8pm
Sunday, February 28: 10am-6pm
Atlantic City Convention Center
1 Convention Blvd, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Click here for more info



Greater Philly Boat Show
March 12-14, 2021
Friday, March 12: 1pm-8pm
Saturday, March 13: 10am-7pm
Sunday, March 14: 11am-5pm
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center at Oaks
100 Station Ave, Oaks, PA 19456
Click here for more info



National Capital Boat Show
March 12-14, 2021
Friday, March 12: 11am-7pm
Saturday, March 13: 10am-8pm
Sunday, March 14: 10am-4pm
Dulles Expo Center
4320 Chantilly Shopping Center, Chantilly, VA 20151
Click here for more info



Wildwood Fishing & Boating Expo

April 10-11, 2021
Saturday, April 4: 9am-5pm
Sunday, April 5: 9am-2pm
Wildwood Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260
Click here for more info



Bay Bridge Boat Show
April 16-18, 2021
Friday, April 16: 10am-6pm
Saturday, April 17: 10am-6pm
Sunday, April 18: 10am-5pm
Bay Bridge Marina
357 Pier 1 Rd, Stevensville, MD 21666
Click here for more info



Atlantic City In Water Boat Show
September 9-12, 2020
Thursday, September 9: 11am-6pm
Friday, September 10: 11am-6pm
Saturday, September 11: 10am-6pm
Sunday, September 12: 10am-6pm
Farley State Marina
600 Huron Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Click here for more info



Jersey Shore Boat Sale & Expo
TBD
FirstEnergy Park
2 Stadium Way, Lakewood, NJ 08701
Click here for more info



United States Powerboat Show
October 14-17, 2020
Thursday, October 14: 10am-6:30pm
Friday, October 15: 10am-6:30pm
Saturday, October 16: 10am-6:30pm
Sunday, October 17: 10am-5pm
City Dock
Dock Street, Annapolis MD 21401
Click here for more info


 
 
List Your Used Boat
for FREE with us!
 
 

The Salty Dog appreciates your interest in our listings. To list your boat or to send questions or comments about services, contact us at 1-888-843-1585 or E-mail us at info@thesaltydog.com. Our publications are released bi-weekly covering New Jersey, Southern & Eastern Pennsylvania, Staten Island, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia.